Discipline of Certification: Environmental Management Systems

Certification Standard: ISO 14001:2015
About Certification Standard:
To achieve sustainable environment is our responsibility, which can be done by;
  • Enhancement of environment Performance
  • Fulfillment of Compliance Obligations
  • Achievements of Environmental Objectives
This international standard is applicable to any organization, regardless of its type or size and nature, and applies to the environmental aspects of its activities, products and services that the organization determines it can either control or influence considering a life-cycle perspective.

Certification Sectors:

  • Agriculture, Hunting, Forestry & Fishing
  • Mining and Quarrying
  • Food Products, Beverages and Tobacco
  • Textiles and Textile Products
  • Leather and Leather Products
  • Pulp, Paper and Paper Products
  • Publishing Companies
  • Printing Companies
  • Software Houses
  • Coke and Refined Petroleum Products
  • Chemicals, Chemical Products and Fibers
  • Rubber and Plastic Products
  • Non-metallic Mineral Products
  • Concrete, Cement, Lime, Plaster, etc.
  • Basic Metals and Fabricated Metal Products
  • Machinery and Equipment
  • Electrical and Optical Equipment
  • Other Transport Equipment
  • Manufacturing Not Elsewhere Classified
  • Recycling
  • Construction
  • Wholesale and Retail Trade; Repair of Motor Vehicles,
  • Motorcycles and Personal and Household Goods
  • Hotels and Restaurants
  • Transport, Storage and Communications
  • Financial Intermediation, Real Estate, Renting
  • Engineering Services
  • Other Services
  • Other Social Services